Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from USA CAR EXPO representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Scott Mccombs

September 04, 2020
Awesome staff!!! Would purchase from these guys any day!
reviews

Peter Linton

November 18, 2019
I purchased a 2012 BMW 5 series with the M package for my wife and I promise you it looked better than any 2020 BMW that is currently on the road and it drives like a dream machine..Ramon was awesome and the financing team was great...Awesome Customer service and they give military discounts which is very rare these days....Now my wife car can match my truck...I definitely recommend this team...
reviews

Justin Barbour

January 25, 2020
Excellent truck and Jeeps for sale. Fight to get a good trade in price..
reviews

Terry Sturm

March 20, 2020
Great buying experience. Will definitely recommend to others and retu myself when in need of another vehicle! Additional review: Recently purchased my 3rd vehicle in 3 years from the fine folks at USA Car Expo. All 3 experiences exceeded my expectation. Each member of the team is friendly and helpful. AZ and Ramon are great to deal with. This is a top notch business!
reviews

Luis Ayala

October 31, 2020
Love this dealer they were fast and help me alot very nice too . Love the people there ...
reviews

Carina Ortiz

May 21, 2020
Never thought I would walk out of there with a vehicle! But I did! I was very up front and honest with Mr. Lopez about my credit and financial situation. Him and Mr. Martinez both helped me out and got me rollin in a nice truck with really good monthly payments! I highly recommend Mr. Lopez and Mr. Martinez! Great people, excellent customer service and exceptional service! Thank you guys so very much!
reviews

Demetrius Crowell

June 26, 2020
reviews

Jose Inestroza

December 03, 2019
Very nice place to look for nice trucks
reviews

Cecilia Moreno

June 01, 2020
1 week since I got my dodge durango, very happy and pleased with all the help I got from Cesar and Erick thanks Alot! I would definitely recommend if your looking for a nice and friendly staff and for the purchase of your new vehicle!
reviews

james looney

November 25, 2020
Easiest and best deal I've ever made!
reviews

Lamar Lathon

March 12, 2020
Joe is absolutely fabulous, If you're in the market for a certified luxury car or if you need a solid heavy duty truck R&T EXPO is the place too be...
reviews

Mikkel Adams

July 13, 2020
My Experience at this dealership was GREAT, Robert was very knowledgeable on vehicle options. I felt welcomed and informed, I highly recommend this dealership!!
reviews

Yassel Salene

December 07, 2019
For anyone looking for a lifted truck for a good price, this is the place for you ! Shout out to Eric in the finance department for going beyond what he could do to help me get the lifted truck of my dreams . Everyone gives you great customer service !! Highlyyyyyyy recommend this place !!
reviews

MD1 BreakingTintIndustry

March 21, 2020
The manager should smile more! But he down to business ???????????????? COLTON SALES REP DID OK AND TREATED ME DAMM GOOD SON. Bought a Jeep for a fair price only took 38min and I was out the door with paperwork and keys!!!! Now waiting for my title and tags.
reviews

Alex Perez

May 30, 2020
Our salesperson Cesar was so nice and helpful, & the financial advisor Eric was also very patient and friendly. I was able to walk out with my first new car!! Definitely recommend this place ????
reviews

Jason White

December 23, 2019
Purchased my first lifted truck from USA Car Expo this past Saturday. My sales guy Ramon Lopez was awesome to make sure I was informed on all the details I had asked about. From first getting there to driving off the lot was a great experience and did not take long at all. I highly recommend talking to Ramon if you are in the market for a vehicle.
reviews

Steven M

August 26, 2020
cezar was awesome
reviews

Cole Trampota

May 11, 2020
All around great experience. Colton was one of the more pleasant car salesmen that I’ve dealt with. Erick in finance was also a huge help. Honest group of guys. Thank you USA Car Expo!
reviews

Steven Merka

August 26, 2020
Cezar was awesome
reviews

Deedee Prior

July 18, 2020
Clean bathroom nice CS
reviews

Luis Ochoa

March 19, 2020
Great Experience at this dealership, Ramon did an amazing job and made my family and I feel welcomed, informed on vehicle choices, and happy with our decision. No Pressure at All, Awesome Place!! (Birthday present for my Wife)
reviews

AraRingQi64172L

May 09, 2020
Great experience purchasing my first car, I highly recommend this place,very helpful, quality selection, and friendly service! Thanks guys, definitely will be sending people your way!
reviews

Shaq Ahmed

July 10, 2020
If you want quality and great pricing, then this is the location. Last week I purchase my second Ford F-150 from USA Car Expo and altogether this was my 6th vehicle I got from them. I have no complains. I've gone to other car dealerships and they don't compare to them. They are meticulous with the quality procedure. Interior, Exterior and engine of all my vehicles very impressive. Love this place. Will definitely be coming back for all my future cars need and will tell my friends and family about this place. Everyone amiable and professional. Thank you.
reviews

Darien Daniel Ramos

December 25, 2019
Bought my first truck from USA car expo and for sure can say it was a Great experience The service was good and they helped me a lot! Encountered some issues with the truck but they quickly took care of it and make sure everything was good !!
reviews

Brandyn Alepa

May 09, 2020
Amazing service not like an experience I’ve ever had before! Will definitely go back for my next vehicle. Cesar and Azamat were an awesome team to help me find my dream truck!
reviews

Alejandro Villada Arango

April 19, 2020
the best dealer to buy heavy duty trucks, lift and luxury cars. 100% recommended well-inspected cars in perfect condition. the best customer service.
0

You have no vehicle saved.